Program Change 7/26(Mon)UPDATE

Date Time Details
7/27(Tue) 8:00AM (ET) /  5:00AM (PT)

Program Change
Seiya Nakai's Railway Journey

9:00AM (ET) /  6:00AM (PT)

Program Change
100 Beautiful Mountains of Japan

Canceled
Today's Close-up Plus

9:30AM (ET) /  6:30AM (PT)

Date/Time Change Shortend
News Watch 9

10:15AM (ET) /  7:15AM (PT)

Program Change
News Watch 9 (RE)

Canceled
News & Weather

Canceled
International News Report 2021

10:30AM (ET) /  7:30AM (PT)

Date/Time Change
Kid's Discovery

10:45AM (ET) /  7:45AM (PT)

Program Change
Win the Regular Program Slot! (RE)

Canceled
NHK News

1:00PM (ET) /  10:00AM (PT)

Program Change
Chihayafuru 3

Canceled
asaichi

2:45PM (ET) /  11:45AM (PT)

Program Change
HAYAUTA

Canceled
NHK News 4K Local Edition

3:20PM (ET) /  12:20PM (PT)

Program Change
Odomo TV

Canceled
Design Ah!

3:30PM (ET) /  12:30PM (PT)

Program Change
CYCLE AROUND JAPAN Highlights (RE)

Canceled
Hobbies-Sparkle Your Life!

4:30PM (ET) /  1:30PM (PT)

Date/Time Change
News Commentary

Canceled
Today's Menu

4:45PM (ET) /  1:45PM (PT)

Date/Time Change
Go! Go! Cook R'n

5:00PM (ET) /  2:00PM (PT)

Date/Time Change
Whiz-Kids TV hello,

Canceled
Health for Today

5:35PM (ET) /  2:35PM (PT)

Date/Time Change
Ninja Hattori Returns

6:00PM (ET) /  3:00PM (PT)

Date/Time Change Extended
News: Good Morning, Japan

Canceled
Child-Rearing Hints & Tips mini

8:00PM (ET) /  5:00PM (PT)

Program Change
Ooka Echizen 5

Canceled
Song Concert

8:57PM (ET) /  5:57PM (PT)

Program Change Contents Change
History Detective   Sado Kinzan

11:00PM (ET) /  8:00PM (PT)

Extended
News

Canceled
The Professionals

11:20PM (ET) /  8:20PM (PT)

Program Change
Legendary Sports Matches

Canceled
Explore Museum Wonderland (RE)

1:05AM (ET) /  10:05PM (PT)

Date/Time Change
cool japan w/English Sub.

Canceled
News

2:00AM (ET) /  11:00PM (PT)

Program Change
News (RE)

2:20AM (ET) /  11:20PM (PT)

Program Change
Ooka Echizen 5 (RE)

3:05AM (ET) /  12:05AM (PT)

Date/Time Change
True Life Turnaround Stories (RE)

Canceled
NHK News

5:00AM (ET) /  2:00AM (PT)

Program Change
The First Draft Plans of Big Hits (RE)

Canceled
NHK Special (RE)

7/28(Wed) 8:00AM (ET) /  5:00AM (PT)

Program Change
Train Geek Championship

9:00AM (ET) /  6:00AM (PT)

Program Change
100 Beautiful Mountains of Japan

Canceled
Today's Close-up Plus

9:30AM (ET) /  6:30AM (PT)

Date/Time Change Shortend
News Watch 9

10:15AM (ET) /  7:15AM (PT)

Program Change
News Watch 9 (RE)

Canceled
News & Weather

Canceled
International News Report 2021

10:30AM (ET) /  7:30AM (PT)

Date/Time Change
Kid's Discovery

10:45AM (ET) /  7:45AM (PT)

Program Change
Win the Regular Program Slot! (RE)

Canceled
NHK News

1:00PM (ET) /  10:00AM (PT)

Program Change
Chihayafuru 3

Canceled
asaichi

2:45PM (ET) /  11:45AM (PT)

Program Change
HAYAUTA

Canceled
NHK News 4K Local Edition

3:20PM (ET) /  12:20PM (PT)

Program Change
Odomo TV

Canceled
Design Ah!

3:30PM (ET) /  12:30PM (PT)

Program Change
CYCLE AROUND JAPAN Highlights (RE)

Canceled
Hobbies-Sparkle Your Life!

4:30PM (ET) /  1:30PM (PT)

Date/Time Change
News Commentary

Canceled
Today's Menu

4:45PM (ET) /  1:45PM (PT)

Date/Time Change
Go! Go! Cook R'n

5:00PM (ET) /  2:00PM (PT)

Date/Time Change
Whiz-Kids TV hello,

5:25PM (ET) /  2:25PM (PT)

Date/Time Change
Ball-Toss Comedy Contest

Canceled
Health for Today

5:35PM (ET) /  2:35PM (PT)

Date/Time Change
ANPANMAN

6:00PM (ET) /  3:00PM (PT)

Date/Time Change Extended
News: Good Morning, Japan

Canceled
Child-Rearing Hints & Tips mini

8:00PM (ET) /  5:00PM (PT)

Program Change
Ooka Echizen 5

Canceled
Samurai Drama

Canceled
Natural Grandeur of the East (RE)

8:45PM (ET) /  5:45PM (PT)

Program Change
Migration for New Life

Canceled
Science for Everyone

9:15PM (ET) /  6:15PM (PT)

Program Change
Only Locals Know

11:00PM (ET) /  8:00PM (PT)

Program Change
Holiday Interview

Canceled
SONGS

11:25PM (ET) /  8:25PM (PT)

Date/Time Change Extended
News

11:45PM (ET) /  8:45PM (PT)

Program Change
Legendary Sports Matches

Canceled
The Fountain of Ancient Wisdom

Canceled
Switch for the Future

Canceled
Trivia Quizzes--You'll Get Scolded by Chiko-chan! (RE)

1:30AM (ET) /  10:30PM (PT)

Program Change
Tankatsu Parasports (RE)

Canceled
News

2:00AM (ET) /  11:00PM (PT)

Program Change
News (RE)

2:20AM (ET) /  11:20PM (PT)

Program Change
Ooka Echizen 5 (RE)

3:05AM (ET) /  12:05AM (PT)

Date/Time Change
Song Concert (RE)

7/29(Thu) 6:30AM (ET) /  3:30AM (PT)

Program Change Contents Change
Journeys in Japan

8:00AM (ET) /  5:00AM (PT)

Program Change
Seiya Nakai's Railway Journey

9:00AM (ET) /  6:00AM (PT)

Program Change
100 Beautiful Mountains of Japan

Canceled
Today's Close-up Plus

9:30AM (ET) /  6:30AM (PT)

Date/Time Change Shortend
News Watch 9

10:15AM (ET) /  7:15AM (PT)

Program Change
News Watch 9 (RE)

Canceled
News & Weather

Canceled
International News Report 2021

10:30AM (ET) /  7:30AM (PT)

Date/Time Change
Kid's Discovery

10:45AM (ET) /  7:45AM (PT)

Program Change
Win the Regular Program Slot! (RE)

Canceled
NHK News

1:00PM (ET) /  10:00AM (PT)

Program Change
Chihayafuru 3

Canceled
asaichi

2:45PM (ET) /  11:45AM (PT)

Program Change
HAYAUTA

Canceled
NHK News 4K Local Edition

3:30PM (ET) /  12:30PM (PT)

Program Change
Professional of Noodle

Canceled
Hobbies-Sparkle Your Life!

3:45PM (ET) /  12:45PM (PT)

Date/Time Change
News Commentary

5:00PM (ET) /  2:00PM (PT)

Date/Time Change
Whiz-Kids TV hello,

Canceled
Health for Today

5:35PM (ET) /  2:35PM (PT)

Date/Time Change
CASE CLOSED w/E sub

6:00PM (ET) /  3:00PM (PT)

Date/Time Change Extended
News: Good Morning, Japan

Canceled
Go! Go! Cook R'n

Canceled
Child-Rearing Hints & Tips mini

8:00PM (ET) /  5:00PM (PT)

Program Change
Ooka Echizen 5

Canceled
Japanese Names Trivia!

11:00PM (ET) /  8:00PM (PT)

Extended
News

Canceled
Lunch ON!

11:20PM (ET) /  8:20PM (PT)

Program Change
Legendary Sports Matches

Canceled
SHIBUYA NOTE

Canceled
10-kilometer Run at Travel Destinations

Canceled
Nightly Laboratory

1:05AM (ET) /  10:05PM (PT)

Program Change
Trivia Quizzes--You'll Get Scolded by Chiko-chan! (RE)

Canceled
News

2:00AM (ET) /  11:00PM (PT)

Program Change
News (RE)

2:20AM (ET) /  11:20PM (PT)

Program Change
Ooka Echizen 5 (RE)

3:05AM (ET) /  12:05AM (PT)

Date/Time Change
The Professionals (RE)

4:00AM (ET) /  1:00AM (PT)

Program Change Contents Change
History Detective (RE)   Sado Kinzan

4:45AM (ET) /  1:45AM (PT)

Program Change
100 Beautiful Mountains of Japan Mini

5:00AM (ET) /  2:00AM (PT)

Date/Time Change
Rural Japan "Satoyama"

7/30(Fri) 8:00AM (ET) /  5:00AM (PT)

Program Change
Train Geek Championship

Canceled
News Watch 9

9:00AM (ET) /  6:00AM (PT)

Program Change
100 Beautiful Mountains of Japan

Canceled
Tokyo Local Information NETADORI!

10:15AM (ET) /  7:15AM (PT)

Program Change
NHK News 7 (RE)

Canceled
News & Weather

Canceled
International News Report 2021

10:45AM (ET) /  7:45AM (PT)

Program Change
Win the Regular Program Slot! (RE)

Canceled
NHK News

12:10PM (ET) /  9:10AM (PT)

Program Change
Hokkaido Special (RE)

Canceled
Round Table Talk on Childcare & Education

Canceled
Law and Laughter

1:00PM (ET) /  10:00AM (PT)

Program Change
Chihayafuru 3

Canceled
asaichi

2:45PM (ET) /  11:45AM (PT)

Program Change
HAYAUTA

Canceled
NHK News 4K Local Edition

5:00PM (ET) /  2:00PM (PT)

Date/Time Change
Nosy's Inspiring Atelier

5:20PM (ET) /  2:20PM (PT)

Date/Time Change
Go! Go! Cook R'n

5:30PM (ET) /  2:30PM (PT)

Date/Time Change
Pretty Craft Workshop

Canceled
E Dance Academy

5:35PM (ET) /  2:35PM (PT)

Date/Time Change
KAMEN RIDER BUILD   (18)

6:00PM (ET) /  3:00PM (PT)

Date/Time Change
News: Good Morning, Japan

7:00PM (ET) /  4:00PM (PT)

Shortend
News: Good Morning, Japan

7:30PM (ET) /  4:30PM (PT)

Program Change
A Story of People (RE)

8:00PM (ET) /  5:00PM (PT)

Program Change
Ooka Echizen 5

Canceled
Trivia Quizzes--You'll Get Scolded by Chiko-chan!

10:00PM (ET) /  7:00PM (PT)

Program Change
A Dramatic Trip Tonight

Canceled
Drama 10

11:15PM (ET) /  8:15PM (PT)

Program Change
Legendary Sports Matches

Canceled
The Last Lecture

Canceled
Nostalgic Railroads 10min.

Canceled
News This Week

Canceled
Three Days, Three Nights

Canceled
News & Weather

2:00AM (ET) /  11:00PM (PT)

Program Change
News (RE)

Canceled
Daughter of Lupin 2 (RE)

2:20AM (ET) /  11:20PM (PT)

Program Change
Ooka Echizen 5 (RE)

Canceled
NHK News

3:05AM (ET) /  12:05AM (PT)

Date/Time Change
CAMPUS MUSEUM of The University of Tokyo (RE)

Canceled
Only Locals Know (RE)

4:35AM (ET) /  1:35AM (PT)

Program Change
@okayama (RE)

5:00AM (ET) /  2:00AM (PT)

Program Change
Ultra Heavy Machinery

Canceled
News

7/31(Sat) 8:00AM (ET) /  5:00AM (PT)

Program Change
Odomo TV

Canceled
News & Weather

Canceled
Design Ah!

8:15AM (ET) /  5:15AM (PT)

Program Change
RouTube (RE)

Canceled
Three Days, Three Nights (RE)

11:00AM (ET) /  8:00AM (PT)

Program Change
NHK News 7 (RE)

Canceled
Saturday Sports News

Canceled
News & Weather

1:00PM (ET) /  10:00AM (PT)

Program Change
Chihayafuru 3

Canceled
RYU'S TALKING LIVE (RE)

1:50PM (ET) /  10:50AM (PT)

Program Change
News Commentary

Canceled
NHK News

4:00PM (ET) /  1:00PM (PT)

Program Change
Welcome Back, Mone Highlights

Canceled
Welcome Back, Mone Highlights

6:45PM (ET) /  3:45PM (PT)

Program Change
The Great Nature

Canceled
Darwin's Amazing Animals

7:15PM (ET) /  4:15PM (PT)

Program Change
People Watching Variety Program: Monitoring

9:00PM (ET) /  6:00PM (PT)

Program Change
Bonjour! Tsuji Hitonari's Food Diary

10:00PM (ET) /  7:00PM (PT)

Program Change
Collection of the 2nds in the Ranking

Canceled
NHK Special

12:45AM (ET) /  9:45PM (PT)

Program Change
Akashiya Kohaku! (RE)

Canceled
Life Force

Canceled
Samurai Drama (RE)

Canceled
Tsurube's Salute to Families (RE)

2:00AM (ET) /  11:00PM (PT)

Program Change
News (RE)

Canceled
News

2:15AM (ET) /  11:15PM (PT)

Program Change
Tsurube's Salute to Families (RE)

Canceled
NHK News

Canceled
National Tresure (RE)

3:30AM (ET) /  12:30AM (PT)

Program Change
People Watching Variety Program: Monitoring (RE)

Canceled
Seiya Nakai's Railway Journey (RE)

Canceled
News

Canceled
Comedy Show: Shouten (RE)

5:15AM (ET) /  2:15AM (PT)

Program Change
100 Beautiful Mountains of Japan Mini

8/2(Mon) 9:00AM (ET) /  6:00AM (PT)

Program Change
100 Beautiful Mountains of Japan

Canceled
Stories

2:45PM (ET) /  11:45AM (PT)

Program Change
Odomo TV

Canceled
Design Ah!

4:30PM (ET) /  1:30PM (PT)

Program Change
News Commentary

Canceled
Professional of Noodle

8/3(Tue) 2:45PM (ET) /  11:45AM (PT)

Program Change
Odomo TV

Canceled
Design Ah!

4:30PM (ET) /  1:30PM (PT)

Program Change
News Commentary

Canceled
Professional of Noodle

8/4(Wed) 2:45PM (ET) /  11:45AM (PT)

Program Change
Odomo TV

Canceled
Design Ah!

4:30PM (ET) /  1:30PM (PT)

Program Change
News Commentary

Canceled
Professional of Noodle

11:20PM (ET) /  8:20PM (PT)

Program Change Contents Change
Legendary Sports Matches

8/5(Thu) 4:30PM (ET) /  1:30PM (PT)

Program Change
News Commentary

Canceled
Professional of Noodle

8/6(Fri) 5:00PM (ET) /  2:00PM (PT)

Shortend
Nosy's Inspiring Atelier

5:10PM (ET) /  2:10PM (PT)

Program Change
News Commentary

8:00PM (ET) /  5:00PM (PT)

Program Change
Itsuki Natsui's Haiku and Talk

8/7(Sat) 8:00AM (ET) /  5:00AM (PT)

Program Change
Odomo TV

Canceled
Design Ah!

8/8(Sun) 4:30AM (ET) /  1:30AM (PT)

Program Change
Only Locals Know (RE)

Canceled
Stories (RE)

8/9(Mon) 3:20PM (ET) /  12:20PM (PT)

Program Change
Odomo TV

Canceled
Design Ah!

8/10(Tue) 3:20PM (ET) /  12:20PM (PT)

Program Change
Odomo TV

Canceled
Design Ah!

5:10AM (ET) /  2:10AM (PT)

Program Change
Itsuki Natsui's Haiku and Talk (RE)

8/11(Wed) 3:20PM (ET) /  12:20PM (PT)

Program Change
Odomo TV

Canceled
Design Ah!

8/14(Sat)

Canceled
Design Ah!

3:00PM (ET) /  12:00PM (PT)

Program Change
Reach Beyond the Blue Sky

Canceled
Shinichi Tsutsumi's Journey to Iceland--Along a 1300-Kilometer Scenic Highway (RE)

6:45PM (ET) /  3:45PM (PT)

Program Change
Live Yell 2021

3:00AM (ET) /  12:00AM (PT)

Program Change
Live Yell 2021 (RE)

8/16(Mon) 3:20PM (ET) /  12:20PM (PT)

Program Change
Odomo TV

Canceled
Design Ah!

8/17(Tue) 3:20PM (ET) /  12:20PM (PT)

Program Change
Odomo TV

Canceled
Design Ah!

8/18(Wed) 3:20PM (ET) /  12:20PM (PT)

Program Change
Odomo TV

Canceled
Design Ah!

8/24(Tue) 1:00PM (ET) /  10:00AM (PT)

Program Change
Takeshi Yoro and His Cat

Canceled
asaichi

3:20PM (ET) /  12:20PM (PT)

Program Change
Odomo TV

Canceled
Design Ah!

8/26(Thu) 1:00PM (ET) /  10:00AM (PT)

Program Change
Undecided

Canceled
asaichi

2:45PM (ET) /  11:45AM (PT)

Program Change
Itsuki Natsui's Haiku and Talk (RE)

8/27(Fri) 2:45PM (ET) /  11:45AM (PT)

Program Change
Itsuki Natsui's Haiku and Talk (RE)

3:30PM (ET) /  12:30PM (PT)

Program Change
Hobbies-Sparkle Your Life!

Canceled
Follow in the Footsteps of Tasha Tudor

8/28(Sat) 10:20PM (ET) /  7:20PM (PT)

Program Change
Contents Lovers

8/30(Mon) 3:20PM (ET) /  12:20PM (PT)

Program Change
Odomo TV

Canceled
Design Ah!

8/31(Tue) 3:20PM (ET) /  12:20PM (PT)

Program Change
Odomo TV

Canceled
Design Ah!

PAGE TOP