Latest Information

Nippon Professional Baseball: Giants vs Tigers & The 60th NHK Cup International Gymnastics Tournament will be aired on 5/15&165/11(Tue)
Nippon Professional Baseball: Yomiuri Giants vs Hanshin Tigers & The 60th NHK Cup International Gymnastics Tournament will be aired as follows;
 
Nippon Professional Baseball: Yomiuri Giants vs Hanshin Tigers at Tokyo Dome Live!
515 (Sat) 6:30AM(ET) /3:30AM(PT)

 

 The 60th NHK Cup International Gymnastics Tournament

Women: 515 (Sat) 3:00PM(ET) /12:00PM(PT)

Men: 516 (Sun) 3:00PM(ET) /12:00PM(PT)

New Drama serial “Welcome Back, Mone” will start! Grand Sumo Tournament will be aired!4/25(Sun)

Drama serial “Ochoyan” ends on May.14 and New Drama serial, Kaya Kiyohara plays the lead role, “Welcome Back, Mone” starts on May 16. And enjoy 3 Special drama, “Flu”, “Yujiro's Wife”, “Maybe not”. Don’t miss the movie, “FAMILY OF STRANGERS w/English Sub.” and Variety Special “Takeru and Nobu's Puzzle Game Challenge!”!

We will broadcast Grand Sumo Tournament in May as follows;

Grand Sumo Tournament at Ryogoku Kokugikan Live

5/9 Sun.3:00AM(ET) /12:00AM(PT) Start

Highlights

5/9 Sun 5:35PM(ET) /2:30PM(PT) Start

PAGE TOP