Sports

Regulary Aired Programs

Saturday Sports News
©NHK
Sat
 
12:30~1:00PM(ET) /9:30~10:00AM(PT)
Sunday Sports News
©NHK
Sun
 
12:00~12:50PM(ET) /9:00~9:50AM(PT)
Sports News/Pyonchan Japanese Athlete’s Performance
SatSun
 
6:55~7:00AM(ET) /3:55~4:00AM(PT)
Mon-Fri
RE
RE 6:55~7:00PM(ET) /3:55~4:00PM(PT)
SatSun
RE
RE 10:15~10:20AM(ET) /7:15~7:20AM(PT)
SunSat
RE
RE 6:00~6:05PM(ET) /3:00~3:05PM(PT)
TV Exercise
©NHK
Sat
 
7:50~8:00AM(ET) /4:50~5:00AM(PT)

PAGE TOP