Lifestyle

Featured Programs

©NHK
Komatsuna
12/ 19 (Wed) 8:55PM(ET) /5:55PM(PT)
Useful information on health and everyday life is conveyed through various scientific demonstrations in an easy-to-understand way.

©NHK
Low Blood Sugar
12/ 26 (Wed) 8:55PM(ET) /5:55PM(PT)
Useful information on health and everyday life is conveyed through various scientific demonstrations in an easy-to-understand way.

Regulary Aired Programs

asaichi
©NHK
Mon-Fri
 
1:00~2:35PM(ET) /10:00~11:35AM(PT)
Recipe for Fulfilling Second Life!
©NHK
Sun
 
12:30~1:15AM(ET) /9:30~10:15PM(PT)
Delicious Japan!
©NHK
Fri
 
12:30~1:00PM(ET) /9:30~10:00AM(PT)
Health for Today
©NHK
MonTueWedThu
 
5:30~5:45PM(ET) /2:30~2:45PM(PT)
Today's Menu
©NHK
MonTueWedThu
 
4:30~4:55PM(ET) /1:30~1:55PM(PT)
Today's Menu for Beginners
©NHK
MonTueWedThu
 
4:55~5:00PM(ET) /1:55~2:00PM(PT)
Child-Rearing Hints & Tips
Tue
 
5:00~5:30PM(ET) /2:00~2:30PM(PT)
Let's Handicraft
©NHK
Fri
 
2:35~3:00PM(ET) /11:35~12:00PM(PT)
Edutainment "Sciencer" Show
©NHK
Sun
 
4:30~5:00PM(ET) /1:30~2:00PM(PT)
Everyday Tips
©NHK
MonTueWedThu
 
4:55~5:00PM(ET) /1:55~2:00PM(PT)
Slow Life at a Temple
©NHK
Sat
 
12:00~12:35PM(ET) /9:00~9:35AM(PT)
Science for Everyone
©NHK
Wed
 
8:55~9:45PM(ET) /5:55~6:45PM(PT)
Tue
RE
RE 2:00~2:50AM(ET) /11:00~11:50PM(PT)
Girls Craft
©NHK
Fri
 
4:55~5:00PM(ET) /1:55~2:00PM(PT)
Gretel's Magical Oven second season
©NHK
Fri
 
4:30~4:55PM(ET) /1:30~1:55PM(PT)
Lunch ON!
©NHK
Tue
 
11:15~11:45PM(ET) /8:15~8:45PM(PT)
Fri
RE
RE 5:30~6:00AM(ET) /2:30~3:00AM(PT)
Choices on How to Deal with Illness
©NHK
Mon
 
12:15~1:00AM(ET) /9:15~10:00PM(PT)
TV JAPAN CLUB
Fri
 
8:40~8:57PM(ET) /5:40~5:57PM(PT)
Fri
RE
RE 1:40~2:00AM(ET) /10:40~11:00PM(PT)
Sat
RE
RE 1:45~2:00PM(ET) /10:45~11:00AM(PT)
TV Exercise
©NHK
Sat
 
7:50~8:00AM(ET) /4:50~5:00AM(PT)
Law and Laughter
©NHK
Thu
 
12:30~12:55PM(ET) /9:30~9:55AM(PT)
Tokoro-san, It's an Incident!
©NHK
Mon
 
9:15~9:45PM(ET) /6:15~6:45PM(PT)
Sat
RE
RE 1:30~2:00AM(ET) /10:30~11:00PM(PT)
Live From Places in Season!
©NHK
MonTueWed
 
12:30~12:55PM(ET) /9:30~9:55AM(PT)
Sweets Magic!
©NHK
Thu
 
5:00~5:30PM(ET) /2:00~2:30PM(PT)
Hurray to the Angler
©NHK
Wed
 
1:30~2:00AM(ET) /10:30~11:00PM(PT)
#Teenagers
©NHK
Sun
 
4:30~5:00AM(ET) /1:30~2:00AM(PT)

PAGE TOP