Kids

Featured Programs

©Hiroko Reijo, Asami, KODANSHA / WAKAOKAMI Project
7/2 Tue. 6:30PM(ET) /3:30PM(PT)Start
12-year-old Oriko Seki, who lost her parents in a car accident, ended up living in her grandmother's Onsen Ryokan "Haru no Ya." With the ghost "Uribou" cohabitating with her and all the other odds, she ended up training to be a young female innkeeper. At first, she didn't like the training, but gradually felt her admiration for her title and began to train seriously. Thus, the growth of the young warrior Oriko begins.

Regulary Aired Programs

E Dance Academy
©NHK
Fri
 
6:00~6:30PM(ET) /3:00~3:30PM(PT)
Asobeaver ETV Playground
Thu
 
12:25~12:30PM(ET) /9:25~9:30AM(PT)
Peek-a-boo
©NHK
Mon-Fri
 
9:45~10:00AM(ET) /6:45~7:00AM(PT)
Let's Enjoy English with Orton
©NHK
Mon-Fri
 
11:25~11:35AM(ET) /8:25~8:35AM(PT)
With Mother
©NHK
Mon-Fri
 
11:35~12:00AM(ET) /8:35~9:00AM(PT)
Sat
 
11:20~11:45AM(ET) /8:20~8:45AM(PT)
Home Cooking DJ
Thu
 
4:55~5:00PM(ET) /1:55~2:00PM(PT)
Fun with Japanese
©NHK
Mon-Fri
 
11:15~11:25AM(ET) /8:15~8:25AM(PT)
Kid's Discovery
©NHK
Mon-Fri
 
9:30~9:45AM(ET) /6:30~6:45AM(PT)
Kid's Discovery on Sundays
©NHK
Sat
 
8:30~9:00AM(ET) /5:30~6:00AM(PT)
Song for Everyone
©NHK
Mon-Fri
 
6:55~7:00PM(ET) /3:55~4:00PM(PT)
CASE CLOSED w/E sub
©Gosho Aoyama/Shogakukan・YTV・TMS 1996
Thu
 
6:30~6:55PM(ET) /3:30~3:55PM(PT)
Chatty Jay's Sundry Shop on Sundays
©NHK
Sun
 
1:50~2:00PM(ET) /10:50~11:00AM(PT)
Chatty Jay's Sundry Shop
©NHK
Mon-Fri
 
12:00~12:10PM(ET) /9:00~9:10AM(PT)
Go! Go! Cook R'n
©NHK
Mon-Fri
 
5:45~5:55PM(ET) /2:45~2:55PM(PT)
Design Ah!
Thu
 
12:10~12:25PM(ET) /9:10~9:25AM(PT)
Nyan-chu! Space! Broadcasting!
©NHK
Fri
 
4:30~5:00PM(ET) /1:30~2:00PM(PT)
Nosy's Inspiring Atelier
©NHK
Fri
 
5:30~5:45PM(ET) /2:30~2:45PM(PT)
Pythagoraswitch
©NHK
Sat
 
11:05~11:20AM(ET) /8:05~8:20AM(PT)
Pythagoraswitch Mini
©NHK
Mon-Fri
 
6:55~7:00PM(ET) /3:55~4:00PM(PT)
Mimicries--Natural Science for Kids
©NHK
Sat
 
7:50~8:00AM(ET) /4:50~5:00AM(PT)
Wan Wan Wonderland
Sat
 
8:30~9:00AM(ET) /5:30~6:00AM(PT)
KAMEN RIDER GHOST
©(c) 石森プロ・東映
Sat
 
6:45~7:10PM(ET) /3:45~4:10PM(PT)
Whiz-Kids TV YOU
©NHK
MonTueWedThu
 
5:55~6:30PM(ET) /2:55~3:30PM(PT)

PAGE TOP