Hobby/Educational

Regulary Aired Programs

Classic Books
©NHK
Sun
 
3:35~4:00AM(ET) /12:35~1:00AM(PT)
E Dance Academy
©NHK
Fri
 
6:00~6:30PM(ET) /3:00~3:30PM(PT)
MOCO’S Kitchen
©NIPPON TV
Mon
 
2:35~2:40PM(ET) /11:35~11:40AM(PT)
Haiku Poetry
©NHK
Sat
 
6:30~7:00AM(ET) /3:30~4:00AM(PT)
Tanka Poetry
©NHK
Sat
 
6:00~6:30AM(ET) /3:00~3:30AM(PT)
Fun with Okinawa Dialects
Fri
 
1:35~1:40AM(ET) /10:35~10:40PM(PT)
Practical English in Hospitality Scenes
MonTueWedThu
 
7:50~8:00AM(ET) /4:50~5:00AM(PT)
Health for Today
©NHK
MonTueWedThu
 
5:30~5:45PM(ET) /2:30~2:45PM(PT)
Today's Menu
©NHK
MonTueWedThu
 
4:30~4:55PM(ET) /1:30~1:55PM(PT)
Today's Menu for Beginners
©NHK
MonTueWedThu
 
4:55~5:00PM(ET) /1:55~2:00PM(PT)
Child-Rearing Hints & Tips
Tue
 
4:00~4:30PM(ET) /1:00~1:30PM(PT)
Let's Handicraft
©NHK
Fri
 
2:35~3:00PM(ET) /11:35~12:00PM(PT)
Japanese Traditional Performing Arts
©NHK
Sat
 
9:00~10:00AM(ET) /6:00~7:00AM(PT)
Journey of the Heart Across Japan
©NHK
Thu
 
1:00~2:00AM(ET) /10:00~11:00PM(PT)
10-kilometer Run at Travel Destinations
©NHK
Mon
 
1:30~2:00AM(ET) /10:30~11:00PM(PT)
Exercise for Everyone
©NHK
MonTueWedThu
 
12:55~1:00PM(ET) /9:55~10:00AM(PT)
Slow Life at a Temple
©NHK
Sat
 
12:00~12:35PM(ET) /9:00~9:35AM(PT)
IPPIN-Japan's Finest
©©NHK
Wed
 
4:00~4:30PM(ET) /1:00~1:30PM(PT)
Ikkyu-san for Adults
©NHK
Tue
 
8:45~8:55PM(ET) /5:45~5:55PM(PT)
Girls Craft
©NHK
Fri
 
4:55~5:00PM(ET) /1:55~2:00PM(PT)
Gretel's Magical Oven second season
©NHK
Fri
 
4:30~4:55PM(ET) /1:30~1:55PM(PT)
SCIENCE ZERO
©NHK
Sat
 
4:30~5:00PM(ET) /1:30~2:00PM(PT)
Charider--The Cyclist
©NHK
Wed
 
4:00~4:30AM(ET) /1:00~1:30AM(PT)
Leisurely Railway Journey Across Japan
©NHK
Tue
 
1:30~2:00AM(ET) /10:30~11:00PM(PT)
Nosy's Inspiring Atelier
©NHK
Sat
 
8:15~8:30AM(ET) /5:15~5:30AM(PT)
Run × Smile--Be the Wind of the Town
©NHK
Thu
 
4:00~4:30AM(ET) /1:00~1:30AM(PT)
Life Counseling with the World's Philosophers
©NHK
Sat
 
10:40~11:10AM(ET) /7:40~8:10AM(PT)
Sun
RE
RE 4:00~4:30AM(ET) /1:00~1:30AM(PT)
Somewhere Street
©NHK
Sat
 
2:00~3:00PM(ET) /11:00~12:00PM(PT)
Let's Send out English SNS Messages to the World!
©NHK
Sat
 
10:15~10:40AM(ET) /7:15~7:40AM(PT)
The Fountain of Ancient Wisdom
©NHK
Thu
 
12:15~1:00AM(ET) /9:15~10:00PM(PT)
Go Focus
©NHK
Sun
 
6:00~6:30AM(ET) /3:00~3:30AM(PT)
Basic English:level 0
©NHK
Fri
 
7:50~8:00AM(ET) /4:50~5:00AM(PT)
Shogi Focus
©NHK
Sun
 
6:30~7:00AM(ET) /3:30~4:00AM(PT)
Learn Spanish through Traveling
©NHK
Tue
 
6:30~7:00AM(ET) /3:30~4:00AM(PT)
Learn French through Traveling
©NHK
Mon
 
6:30~7:00AM(ET) /3:30~4:00AM(PT)
Japanese Narrative Art
©NHK
Thu
 
4:30~5:00AM(ET) /1:30~2:00AM(PT)
At Home with Venetia in Kyoto
©NHK
Sat
 
12:00~12:35PM(ET) /9:00~9:35AM(PT)
The Mark of Beauty
©NHK
Mon
 
4:00~4:30PM(ET) /1:00~1:30PM(PT)
Hobbies-Sparkle Your Life!
©NHK
TueWedThu
 
2:35~3:00PM(ET) /11:35~12:00PM(PT)
My Gardening
©NHK
Fri
 
4:00~4:30PM(ET) /1:00~1:30PM(PT)
Hurray to the Angler
©NHK
Wed
 
1:30~2:00AM(ET) /10:30~11:00PM(PT)
100 Beautiful Mountains of Japan Mini
Sun
 
5:40~6:00AM(ET) /2:40~3:00AM(PT)

PAGE TOP